Finding the
Partnership Houses

The map on the left shows the locations of the current members of the Yorkshire Country House Partnership. Follow the links below for more detailed directions:

  1. Beningbrough Hall, York

  2. Brodsworth Hall, Doncaster

  3. Burton Constable Hall, East Yorkshire

  4. Castle Howard, North Yorkshire

  5. Fairfax House, York

  6. Harewood House, Leeds

  7. Kiplin Hall, Richmond

  8. Lotherton Hall, Leeds

  9. Newby Hall, Ripon

  10. Nostell Priory, Wakefield

  11. Sewerby Hall, Bridlington

  12. Temple Newsam, Leeds

  13. Welbeck Abbey, Worksop